Let's Rock This Riddim (ZJ Chrome 2015)

Popular ZJ Chrome's Cr203 Records presents yet another blockbuster riddim with "Let's Rock This Riddim". The star studded riddim features international dancehall star Vybz Kartel with "Rock It" featuring Zagga, and "Stop Follow Me Up" featuring ZJ Chrome himself, Mavado with "Shadow", Agent Sasco "Starlights", Tifa "Ratings", Kranium "What We Need", Chilando "Another Man" and Nikomatic with "Dancing Vibes". Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, "Let's Rock This Riddim" is available on all major online stores such as iTunes. @zjchrome Check it out!



01. Agent Sasco - Starlights
02. Chi Ching Ching - My Day
03. Chilando - Another Man [Explicit)
04. Chilando - Another Man
05. Kranium - What We Need
06. Mavado - Shadow (Explicit)
07. Mavado - Shadow
08. Nikomatic - Dancing Vibes (Explicit)
09. Nikomatic - Dancing Vibes
10. Tifa - Ratings (Explicit)
11. Tifa - Ratings
12. Vybz Kartel & ZJ Chrome - Stop Follow Me Up
13. Vybz Kartel & Zagga - Rock it


About the Author

Various Artists

Various Artists

More articles from this author