Vision Riddim (2015)

Live MB Music presents "Vision Riddim". Distributed by digital giants 21st Hapilos Digital, the riddim features the sounds of reggae stars Sizzla, Capleton, Fantan Mojah, Teflon, Khago,Jah Mason, Unstoppable Fyah, Dotto Coppa, Stein and Terry Ganzie featuring Action K. "Vision Riddim" is available now.




1. Fantan Mojah – Naah Vote Again
2. Jah Mason – Where There’s Faith
3. Unstoppable Fyah – I am Blessed
4. Sizzla – Yes You Can
5. Teflon – Strong
6. Dotto Coppa – Never Get a Love
7. Khago – Racist
8. Capleton – Where There’s Love
9. Terry Ganzie ft Action K – When are you Coming Home
10. Stein – Can’t Hold Me Down
11. C Black – Greedy Babylon
12. Live MB Music – Vision Riddim





About the Author

Various Artists

Various Artists

More articles from this author