• Village Riddim (2014)

    Nuova produzione per il team austrico Irievibrations, da Luciano...

  • Top of the Hundred Riddim (2014)

    Top of the Hundred Riddim is the new Riddim made by Kirkledove Records...

  • The Way Back Riddim (2014)

    The Way Back Riddim è il nuovo riddim prodotto da Akom Records...

  • The Sound (2014)

    Pressure Busspipe, artista delle Isole Vergini Americane, pubblica The Sound...

  • The Empire Riddim (2014)

    The Montreal based label Riddim Wise is proud to present their new production The Empire Riddim. This new album features some of the biggest names in Jamaican reggae such as Anthony B, Lutan Fyah, Turbulence, Jah Mason, and Specatcular, but also some of the best artists from Canada like Exco Levi (3 time Juno Award winner), Mikey Dangerous (1 time Juno Award winner), Dan Fiyah Beats, Marky Lyrical, Face-T and Soké from the duo Banx&Ranx.

  • Reggae Singles Vol.8

    Reggae Singles Vol.8 is the new playlist from Reggae.Today with the latest reggae hits. This playlist includes big tunes from reggae stars like Jah Cure "Rasta", Jesse Royal "Gimmie Likkle" , Konshens "My Prayer"and many more! Turn up the volume and enjoy our new selection!

  • Reggae Singles Vol.2

    Secondo appuntamento con le uscite più recenti del panorama Reggae...

  • Reggae Singles Vol.1

    Primo volume della serie "Reggae Singles", tanti artisti famosi con le loro uscite più recenti...

  • Reggae Rock Riddim (Turf Music 2015)

    Turf Music presents: Reggae Rock Riddim featuring Busy Signal, Lutan Fyah, Romain Virgo, Christopher Martin, R.C.and many more…check it out!

  • New Born Riddim (JA Productions 2015)

    JA Productions presents: New Born Riddim featuring , Lutan Fyah, Anthony B, Garnett Silk Jrand many more…check it out!

  • Lutan Fyah & Turbulence - Criminal - Official Video 2015

    Here's the brand new video from Montreal based label Riddim Wise. Taken from «The Empire Riddim» released last November, reggae legends Lutan Fyah and Turbulence join forces on a song called «Criminal», that openly criticize Jamaican governmental policies and the inequality between rich and poor. Check it out!




     Video Credits :
    Directed by Vincent RC (Les Gamins)
    Director of photography : Marco Gilbert (Les Gamins)
    2nd DOP & Steadycam : Jeremie Boivin
    Stylist : Amanda Van Der Siebes
    Art Director : Élyse Bédard
    Executive Producer : Julien Houle
    Production Manager: Sebastien Olscamp
    Editing : Vincent RC (Les Gamins)
    Colorisation : Jonathan Tremblay
    Titles: Kilian Amendola
    VFX Artists: Charles Labbé & Emile Massie-Vanasse




  • Lutan Fyah - Sacrifice [Black Roots Riddim | Nyle Banks Music 2015]

    Brand new reggae roots tune for Lutan Fyahon the Black Roots Riddimproduced by Nyle Banks Music,check it out!




  • Lutan Fyah - Music Never Dies (I Grade Records 2017)

    New album by Jamaican modern roots veteran, Lutan Fyah. Music Never Dies is Lutan Fyah's 16th album to date and his first with I Grade Records. Four years in the making, Music Never Dies reflects the evolution of both artist and producers. Working with Tippy of Zion I Kings and I Grade Records, Lutan Fyan brings a mature and unique melodic and lyrical approach to this new album that is as heavy as it is musical.

    ​The album was recorded in both Jamaica and St Croix, using live musicianship. The album features guest appearances by Vaughn Benjamin the Akae Beka(of Midnite band).

     Available as a digital release only

    Buy on iTunes at: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/music-never-dies/id1215461796


  • Lutan Fyah - Mash It Up (Shiah Records 2015) - new single!

    Brand new single for Lutan Fyah! Mash It Up is a dancehall tune produced by Shiah Records...check it out!





  • Junction Riddim (2014)

    Lustre Kings Productions is excited to announce the "Junction Riddim”, produced by the Zion I Kings.

  • Jump for Joy Riddim (2014)

    Jump for Joy è il nuovo riddim di Splatter House Records, etichetta discografica resa famosa...

  • Jah Warriah Riddim (2014)

    Nuova fatica “ina roots style “ per Zion High Productions che dopo aver curato...

  • Genuine Love Riddim (2015)

    Root Veg Records Presents The Genuine Love Riddim featuring Daddy Freddy, Blackout JA, Lutan Fyah, Jah Mason, Raziel Amlak and Guire. All music recorded and produced by Colour Code. Trumpet, music arrangement and backing vocals on Genuine Love by Patrick Anthony Tenyue. Mixed and mastered by Grammy award nominee Daniel Boyle at Rolling Lion Studio

  • Dangerously Roots (2014)

    Singer songwriter Duane Stephenson has enlisted an all-star cast in the production of his new album Dangerously Roots.

  • Dancehall Singles Vol.14 (April 2015)

    Dancehall Singles Vol.14 (April 2015) is the new playlist from Reggae.Today with the latest bashment hits. This playlist includes big tunes from dancehall stars like I-Octane, Mavado, Ninjaman, Konshens, Popcaan, Busy Signal and many more! Turn up the volume and enjoy our new selection!