• Zion Train Riddim (2014)

    Grandi talenti per lo Zion Train Riddim a partire dal nostro Alborosie...

  • Tarrus Riley ft Shaggy & Sly and Robbie - Rise Up (Official Video 2015)

    Music video by Tarrus Riley ft Shaggy & Sly and Robbie performing Rise Up, check it out!


    87 Hanover Street, Kingston Jamaica
    JAMAICA Tel. No. 876-948-6173 or 876-948-0280
    JAMAICA US NO: 954-376-7753
    US NOS.: BRO. ROCHE - 980-328-4803
    BRO. ALFRED - 704-254-4189
    Fax. No. 876-922-1380
    E-mail: mopmusicministry@missionariesofthepoor.o­rg
    Website: www.missionariesofthepoor.org
    INSTAGRAM : @missionariesofthepoorja
    Facebok: https://www.facebook.com/missionaries...

  • Tarrus Riley & Zagga - Free Up [Official Video 2014]

    Tarrus Riley drop a new single featuring ZaggaFree Up,” off the Happy Hour Riddim, produced by Chimney Records. Check it out!



    BUY @ https://itunes.apple.com/album/free-u...

  • Tarrus Riley - Honesty (Island Treasure 2015)

    Brand New single from Reggae artist Tarrus Riley! "Honesty" is a cover of Billy Joel, a roots soul reggae tune, produced by Island Tresure.

    Now Available in all Digital Stores World Wide



  • Rebel Salute 2015 - Best Videos

    This is a selection of the best performances from "Rebel Salute 2015 The preservation of reggae"...enjoy!




  • Out now! Notis & Iba Mahr Ft. Tarrus Riley - Diamond Sox Remix {Official Video}

    Notis & Iba Mahr Ft. Tarrus Riley - Diamond Sox Remix {Official Video} By Jay Will Films



    Buy Diamond Sox Remix:

  • Ninja Crown - Loaded the Reggae edition (2014)

    Loaded the Reggae edition is a Mix with absolutely no skipping! You will want to play whether in the car, the kitchen, on the plane or at work.

  • MORGAN HERITAGE Announce “Catch A Fire” Tour With Damian Marley, Stephen Marley, And Tarrus Riley

    Morgan Heritage, The Royal Family of Reggae, have just announced their upcoming “Catch A Fire” Tour” with Damian Marley, Stephen Marley, and Tarrus Riley, along with special guests, Jo Mersa Marley and Black Am I. The tour will kick off August 29th in Philly and wrap up September 27th in LA.

    Both the Morgan and Marley reggae dynasties are thrilled to finally be on tour together. "The Marley's and Morgan's are more than just childhood friends. We are both 2nd generation musicians carrying on our father's legacies. The Catch A Fire tour is a historic moment for both families because as family our bond goes beyond blood, it's etched into our souls with the fire. We always spoke of the day when Marley and Morgan would tour together sharing the same stage night in and night out. Well now the time has come and we could not be more joyful to see this dream become a reality."

  • Mamanera Summer Mix 2014

    Al prodigioso DJ Charly è affidato il nuovissimo mixtape marchiato Heavy Hammer: Mamanera Summer Mix 2014...

  • Major Lazer - Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley) (Official Music Video)

    Music video by Major Lazer (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley performing "Powerful".Check it out!


    Major Lazer - Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley) (Official Music Video)


  • Love Situation (2014)

    Tarrus Riley, figlio di Jimmy Riley, ex componente degli  Uniques e dei Techniques, pubblica Love Situation...

  • Intoxxicated Riddim (2015)

    Acclaimed billboard charting producer Troyton presents "Intoxicated Riddim". Aimed at getting you musically tipsy, the riddim features reggae star Tarrus Riley "Herbs", Christopher Martin with 2 singles "I'm A Big Deal" and "I Can See", I Octane "Hurt By Friends", Bugle "Nuh Like", Charly Black "Tyad Fi See Me", Dexta Daps "7eleven" and Mr.G & Black Man "Se Me Seet".. Produced by Troyton Music, "Intoxicated Riddim" is available now.

  • Dangerously Roots (2014)

    Singer songwriter Duane Stephenson has enlisted an all-star cast in the production of his new album Dangerously Roots.

  • Country Bus Riddim (2015)

    Chimney Records presents: Country Bus Riddim featuring , Tarrus Riley, Morgan Heritage, Konshens, Alaine, I Octane & many more…check it out!

  • After Party Riddim (Chimney Records 2015)

    After the concert is done, the dance lock up, where do you go? Chimney Records invites you to the "After Party" Riddim to party with Grammy Award winners Sean Paul with "Ganja Mi Smoke" and Beenie Man "We Run Road", Agent Sasco "Everybody Rock", Demarco "Who The Hell Cares", Popcaan "Inna Di Lobby", Tarrus Riley "Good Family, Good Friends", Aidonia IV "No Man To Mi Spilff", I Octane "Get Gyal", Alkaline "Living It Up", Chi Ching Ching "Coob Dem Up" and Chilando "everything Check". Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, "After Party Riddim" is available now. @chimneyrecords

  • #Savereggae Vol.4

    Just in time for the holidays 21st Hapilos has yet again compiled some of the best of the best in reggae music with their always anticipated #SaveReggae Vol 4.1 The 13 tracks album features some of the biggest and hottest name in reggae and dancehall music such as...