The Blacklist Riddim (2015)

Blacklist Riddim (2015) - Various Artists

Genre: Dancehall



Produced by mogul Johnny Wonder and riddim created by billboard chart topper producer Adde Instrumental, 21st Hapilos Productions presents "The Black List Riddim" featuring Reggae star Bugle "Real Soldier (I Want Jah)", Alkaline "Things Take Time", QQ "Live It Up (Til' Mi Eye Lock)", Masicka "Pass Me A Light" and Charly Black & Coco Corrah "Body Language". Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, "The Black List Riddim" is out now.




01. Alkaline - Things Take Time
02. Bugle - Real Soldier (I Want Jah)
03. Charly Black & Coco Corrah - Body Language
04. Masicka - Pass Me A Light
05. QQ - Live It Up (Til’ Mi Eye Lock)
06. Adde Productions - The Black List Riddim



About the Author

Various Artists

Various Artists

More articles from this author