Intoxxicated Riddim (2015)

Intoxxicated Riddim (2015) - Various Artists

Genre: Dancehall



Acclaimed billboard charting producer Troyton presents "Intoxicated Riddim". Aimed at getting you musically tipsy, the riddim features reggae star Tarrus Riley "Herbs", Christopher Martin with 2 singles "I'm A Big Deal" and "I Can See", I Octane "Hurt By Friends", Bugle "Nuh Like", Charly Black "Tyad Fi See Me", Dexta Daps "7eleven" and Mr.G & Black Man "Se Me Seet".. Produced by Troyton Music, "Intoxicated Riddim" is available now.




01. Bugle – Nuh Like
02. Charly Black - Tyad Fi See Me
03. Christopher Martin – I’m A Big Deal
04. Christopher Martin – I Can See
05. Dexta Daps – 7eleven
06. I-Octane – Hurt By Friends
07. Mr.G & Black Man – Se Me Seet
08. Tarrus Riley – Herbs
09. Troyton Music – Intoxxicated Riddim Instrumental



About the Author

Various Artists

Various Artists

More articles from this author