Rose Moet Riddim (2014)

Rose Moet Riddim  - Various Artists

Genre: Reggae



Reggae artist Delly Ranx's record label Pure Music Productions presents "Rose Moet Riddim". The intoxicating riddim features the sounds of Grammy award winner Mykal Rose "Special Moments", Luciano "No Reckless talk", Ky-Mani Marley "Lion A Roar", Sizzla "Unity Is Strength", Norris Man "Judgement On The Wicked", Brian & Tony Gold "Spread Love", Chukki Starr "Clean & Pure", Delly Ranx "Gimmi A Vibe", Mikey General "Never Grow That Way", Dreama "First Time" and Rasta Coffee with "Christian Souljah". "Rose Moet Riddim" is available now!



1. No Reckless Talk – Luciano
2. Special Moment – Mykal Rose
3. Lion a Roar – Kymani Marley
4. Unity Is Strength – Sizzla
5. Judgment on the Wicked – Norris Man
6. Spread Love – Bryan & Tony Gold
7. Clean and Pure – Chukki Starr
8. Gimmi a Vibe – Delly Ranx
9. Never Grow That Way – Mikey General
10.First Time – Dreama
11.Christian SoulJah – Rasta Coffee


About the Author

Various Artists

Various Artists

More articles from this author